TV schedule for college football games on SWX released - SWX Right Now-Sports for Spokane, CdA, Tri-Cities, WA

TV schedule for college football games on SWX released

We're just over one month away from the start of the 2018 college football season and on Thursday, we released our broadcast schedule for the upcoming season.

College Football on SWX

  • 8/30 - W. Illinois at Montana State - 7pm MT/6pm Pacific
  • 9/1 - C. Washington at E. Washington - 2Pm MT/1pm Pacific
    • Northern Iowa at Montana - 7pm MT/6pm Pacific
  • 9/8 - Drake at Montana - 1pm MT/Noon Pacific
    • EWU at NAU - 5pm MT/4pm Pacific (Live in WA/Taped in MT) (FS-AZ)
    • MSU at SDSU - 5pm MT/4pm Pacific (Live in MT/Taped in WA) (MidCo)
  • 9/15 - Wagner at Montana State - 1pm MT/Noon Pacific
  • 9/22 - Montana State at PSU - 3pm MT/2pm Pacific (Live in MT/Taped in WA)
    • Cal Poly at EWU -  2pm MT/1pm Pacific (Live WA/Tape in MT)
  • 9/29 - PSU at Idaho - TBA
  • 10/6 - PSU at Montana - 2pm MT/1pm Pacific
  • 10/13 - Montana at UND - Noon MT/11am Pacific (midCo)
  • 10/20 - S. Utah at Idaho - TBA
  • 10/27 - UC Davis at Montana - 2pm MT/1pm Pacific (Time Tentative)
  • 11/3 Cal Poly at Montana State - 1pm MT/Noon Pacific (Time Tentative)
    • North Dakota at Idaho TBA
  • 11/10 - UC Davis at EWU - 1pm

  

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 SWXRN. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy, and Terms of Service, and Ad Choices.